If you have an emergency call 911


Arifa Muzaffar Chief Executive Officer, WTOR 770 AM & Radio Saaz-o-Awaz - South Asian Radio

Brad Sinclair Executive Director, HealthForce Ontario

Camille Orridge Chief Executive Officer, Toronto Central LHIN

DanieleZanotti Chief Executive Officer, United Way of York Region

John Butler President, The Agora Group. Past Executive Director, Peel District Health Council & Association of District Health Councils of Ontario

Monty Laskin Executive Director, Caledon Community Services

Nash Syed Vice-President, Corpus Sanchez International Consultancy Inc.

Neethan Shan Executive Director, Council of Agencies Serving South Asians

Pat Campbell Chief Executive Officer, Echo: Improving Women's Health in Ontario

Paula DeCoito Executive Director, Social Planning Council of Peel

Rani Srivastava Deputy Chief of Nursing Practice, Center for Addiction and Mental Health

Uzma Shakir Economic Justice Fellow, Atkinson Charitable Foundation. Past Executive Director, Council of Agencies Serving South Asians & South Asian Legal Clinic

Vanita Varma Executive Director, Spectra Community Support Services

Vasanthi Srinivasan Director, Health System Planning and Research,  Ministry of Health and Long Term Care